The institutes and chairs of the faculty are mainly based at two locations. Most facilities are located on the Campus Bismarckstraße in Erlangen. The campus Regensburger Straße in Nuremberg is home to parts of the Department of Education as well as to main parts of the Department of Didactics.

Location Erlangen

Location Nürnberg